

AGENDA OKLAHOMA ASSOCIATION OF CHIEFS OF POLICE EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING CHOCTAW CASINO RESORT 4216 US-69, DURANT, OK 74701 THURSDAY, MAY 25, 2023 4:45 P.M.

- 1. Call to Order.
- 2. Roll Call. (Nine, including the Executive Director, meets quorum requirements)
 Unexcused absences listed in parenthesis.

President – James Smith, Lawton (0)	
1 st Vice President – Don Sweger, Guthrie (0)	
2 nd Vice President – J.D. Younger, Edmond (1)	
3 rd Vice President – Todd Gibson, Moore (0)	
Secretary/Treasurer – Don Cluck, Tuttle (0)	
Past President – Louis Flowers, Retired (1)	
Northeast Region – Leon Jones, OSU	
Southeast Region – Kevin Hearod, McAlester (0)	
Northwest Region – Bryan Skaggs, Enid	
Southwest Region – Daimon Alexander, Binger	
Central Region – J.R. Kidney, Tecumseh (0)	
Tulsa Region – Todd Blish, Bixby	
Small and Rural – Don Hyde, Calera (0)	
Tribal – Randy Wesley, Chickasaw Nation (2)	
At-Large – Vacant	
Parliamentarian – Vacant	
Executive Director – Steve Whitlock (0)	

- 3. Discussion and possible action on the selection of a Parliamentarian, who is a non-voting member, nominated by the President-Elect and confirmed by the Executive Board. (Don Sweger)
- 4. Discussion and possible action on the selection of Oklahoma City Chief Wade Gourley or Langston Chief Jay Hill as the At-Large Representative, which shall be nominated from the general membership and appointed by the Executive Board.

5.	Discussion	and	possible	action	on	the	selection	of a	Central	Region	Representative	, if
	needed due											

6. Adjournment.