

AGENDA OKLAHOMA ASSOCIATION OF CHIEFS OF POLICE GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING MOORE NORMAN TECHNOLOGY CENTER FRANKLIN ROAD CAMPUS STRAWN CENTER 4701 12TH NW AVE, NORMAN, OK 73069 THURSDAY, MAY 12, 2022 10:00 A.M.

- 1. Call to Order.
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance.
- 3. Invocation.
- 4. Consent Agenda: All matters under the Consent Agenda are considered to be routine and will be enacted by one motion. Any member may, however, remove an item from the Consent Agenda by request.
 - A. Approval of the minutes of the February 10, 2022, Oklahoma Association of Chiefs of Police General Membership meeting.
 - B. Approval of new OACP Active Members:
 - 1. Kieran Daly, Assistant Chief for Comanche Nation Tribal Police
 - 2. Todd Enzbrenner, Deputy Chief for Sand Springs Police Department
 - 3. John Ferguson, Chief for Barnsdall Police Department
 - 4. Chad Geraughty, Chief for Hinton Police Department
 - 5. Clifford Holman, Provost Marshal for Oklahoma Army National Guard
 - 6. Jason Jackson, Chief for Jenks Police Department
 - 7. Mitch McGill, Chief for Pauls Valley Police Department
 - 8. Scott Miller, Deputy Chief for Enid Police Department
 - 9. Rick Pike, Chief for Jay Police Department
 - 10. William Poe, Chief for McAlester Army Ammunition Plant Police
- 5. Report from the OACP President (Weatherford Police Chief Louis Flowers).

- 6. Report from the OACP Secretary/Treasurer (Executive Director Steve Whitlock on behalf of Tuttle Police Chief Don Cluck).
- 7. Discussion and possible action on the proposed OACP Constitution and By-Laws amendments (Executive Director Steve Whitlock).
- 8. Presentation from Acusensus on their 'Heads-Up' driving solution.
- 9. Comments from the Members.
- 10. Adjournment

NOTE: The next OACP General Membership Business Meeting is scheduled for 10:00 a.m. on Thursday, July 14, 2022.